The Thematic Commission is a legal component of CEPS as per its statutes.  CEPS assists the Commission in key operational activities that further the principles of participative collaboration. The main aim of the Commission is to provide a forum for Non State Actors (NSAs) in Seychelles to share information and experience regarding specific issues and to provide key information and advice to CEPS, partners and stakeholders. It is anticipated that the Commissions will provide a common meeting ground for collective dialogue, collaboration and action by organisations.

Commission Commissioner Deputy Commissioner Secretary Administration Treasurer
Commission of Professional Organisations Mrs. Elsia Sinon
(Nurses Association Seychelles)
Vacant Vacant Vacant
Social and Health Commission Mr. Ronny Arnephy Lucianne Sofola Vacant Anne Jacques
Commission of Faith Based Organisations Mrs Christiane Vidot
Seychelles Bible Society
Pastor David Olawale
(Church of Pentecost)
Pastor Seth Fianko-Labi
(Church of Pentecost)
Mrs Margaret Maillet
(Seychelles Bible society)
Gender, Rights and Good Governance commission Mrs. Monica Servina
Seychelles Association of Woman Professional (SAWOP)
Vacant Vacant Vacant
Environment and Natural Resources Commission Dr Marie-Therese Purvis
Sustainability For Seychelles (S4S)
Vacant Vacant Vacant
Youth, Culture and Sports Commission Miss Joanna Pouponneau
Compassion Foundation
Vacant Mr. Adrian Nanty
(Seychelles Mixed Martial Arts Association)
Ms Adriana August
(Yoga Association Seychelles)
Socio-Economic Commission Mrs. Rosemary Elizabeth
Women In Action and Solidarity (WASO)
Mr. Kisnan Louise
Seychelles Farmers Association
Vacant Mrs. Claudette Albert
L’Entreprendre aux Feminin Ocean Indien